20140626 Nexus 7 And Nexus 5 L Preview Images

Keith I MyersKeith I Myers2014-06-26 13:46:22-0400 – Updated: 2014-06-26 13:46:22-0400Nexus 7 and Nexus 5 “L” Preview Images are LIVE (Not published yet)

Nexus 7 2013 WiFi Only – https://storage.googleapis.com/androiddevelopers/preview/razor-lpv79-preview-d0ddf8ce.tgz

Nexus 5 – https://storage.googleapis.com/androiddevelopers/preview/hammerhead-lpv79-preview-ac1d8a8e.tgz

+xda-developers +Android Headlines +Android Police +Derek Ross +Phandroid +Android Authority +Joseph Hindy +Jeremy Meiss +Adam Outler (and anyone else I forgot)

storage.googleapis.com/androiddevelopers/preview/razor-lpv79-preview-d0ddf8ce.tgz

Shared with: Public, Keith I Myers, Derek Ross, xda-developers, Android Authority, Phandroid, Android Police, Joseph Hindy, Android Headlines – Android News & Tech News, Adam Outler, Jeremy Meiss+1’d by: Joseph Hindy, Jeremy MeissJoseph Hindy – 2014-06-26 14:41:40-0400Wish I had a newer Nexus 7 lol Keith I Myers – 2014-06-26 14:59:17-0400+Joseph Hindy – Ouch. Maybe you should have purchased one rather than an indoor basement poolAdam Outler – 2014-06-26 15:20:13-0400$160 on woot yesterday for a N7 2012.Joseph Hindy – 2014-06-26 15:23:47-0400+Keith I Myers hell. you. go. 🙂

+Adam Outler I have a 2012 now, was that a suggestion to buy or sell it? 😛Adam Outler – 2014-06-26 16:14:34-0400I’m sorry.. 2013.

Leave a Comment

The Ultimate ChromeOS Guide is on sale on The Google Play Store