20130704 If Anyone Believes This Guy Is In The U

Keith I MyersKeith I Myers2013-07-04 17:49:51-0400 – Updated: 2013-07-04 17:49:51-0400If anyone believes this guy is in the UK… http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?p=8750781#post8750781

Clubivoire – We suspend all accounts – Providers and Network Outages and Updates – Web Hosting Talk

Shared to the community Web Hosting Premium – PrivateKeith I Myers – 2013-07-04 18:02:47-0400Well Duh “They trust in us.
Join us and get visibility.”

No wonder they were hacked, I am sure that the attacker just asked for the root password and they gave it to him willingly.Matthew Rosenblatt – 2013-07-04 19:01:03-0400If you look into their domain, they’re using the DNS servers for Eleven2 for their domain. I’m pretty sure they’re on a reseller account. I think they got suspended for some reason unrelated to what they posted up and they’re trying to cover their own asses. Keith I Myers – 2013-07-04 19:13:58-0400Likely non-payment or continued abuse. If Eleven2 was “hacked”, I am sure there would be several threads on WHT.

Then again, with Summer School in session, I can see how some hosts can /forget/ to pay their invoices. 

Leave a Comment

The Ultimate ChromeOS Guide is on sale on The Google Play Store